Normal view MARC view ISBD view
Hooked on classics 3 [Registo sonoro] : journey through the classics / Louis Clark conducting the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra ; prod. by Jeff Jarrant and Don Reedman
Autor: Clark, Robert Louis (1949-)Autor secundário: Jarrant, Jeff;Redman, Don (1970-)Autor Institucional (co-autor): Royal Philharmonic OrchestraLíngua: Indeterminada.País: Reino Unido.Publicação: London : K-tel International, p1983Descrição: 1 disco sonoro : 33 1/3 rpmAssunto : Música eletrónicaCDU: 789.1/.9(086.7)
Item type Current location Call number Vol info Copy number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Registo sonoro Biblioteca da UA
Depósito da Biblioteca
MNL-DS-1702 (Browse shelf) 1 1 Item withdrawn 14674213
Total holds: 0

Gravado no Abbey Road, C.T.S., and Marcus Music Studios

Side 1: 1. Also sprach Zarathustra; 2. Journey throught the classics; 3. Hooked on Haydn; 4. Hooked on romance (Opus 3); 5. Viva Vivaldi; 6. Dance for the furies Side 2: 1. Scotland the brave (Hookery Jiggery Jock); 2. Journey throught the classics. Part 2; 3. Journey throught America 4. Hooked on marching; 5. Symphony of the seas; 6. Hooked on Rodgers & Hammerstein

© 2017 Universidade de Aveiro

Powered by Koha

// //]]>